Oh, What a Little Paint Can Do To Your Workroom or Studio

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve been experimenting with wall paint in my studio to see which color excites me into a state of mind that screams “I can’t wait to make something”. With a simple and very organized shelving arrangement, I couldn’t believe how different a change of color could make the same basic hardware appear.

If you’re finding your work space a little ho-hum, maybe all you need is a change of color. It literally feels like a new space!

One thought on “Oh, What a Little Paint Can Do To Your Workroom or Studio

  1. Love your blog… and thanks for the tip re adding color to our craft rooms. Maybe this is exactly what’s missing my little craft corner!
    I also truly enjoyed reading both your profile and your blog’s header! 🙂

Leave a Reply

