Another Artist With the Gift of Color Combining – Sarah London Crochets

I think the “color combining” thing is a part of your genealogical make-up. It’s like the ability to sing. Either you’re born with it or you’re not. I don’t know if I have the gene or not because I’m so fussy that I never like any colors I put together! I can look at an artist’s work and love the colors together yet when I recreate something in the same color combo, I hate it. So if I could sort through all the defective genes I have, stretching waaaaaay to the bottom where my artistic genes might sit, maybe I’d be able to see through the pile of clutter on top of the spot where the gene might be. But honestly, by the time I made it half-way through the pile of my faults my “the hell with it” gene would take over.

Here is a lady that obviously has the gene and we can love her even more because she flaunts her talents and crochets, too!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Another Artist With the Gift of Color Combining – Sarah London Crochets

Leave a Reply

