Free Project Sheets For Anyone That Wants One!

COMING SOON TO A BLOG NEAR YOU!

FREE Project Sheet for Padded Laptop Case

Starting on Monday (if all things go as planned) I will be posting pictures of some FREE project sheets I have. Anyone that wants one can send me a self-addressed, stamped envelope and I’ll send one to you. They are from the store “Joann’s Fabrics” and after years of accumulating them, I need to clean things out (how many copies of the same project sheet does a person need?). We are putting our house up for sale and I’m clearing out things I no longer need. They are all in perfect condition and include pictures, diagrams, and directions in English. They have been stored in a box in my studio so there’s no stinky basement smell or anything. So come back and check it out. Please be sure to “follow” me if you’d like a free project sheet. Thanks everyone for taking the time to read me! 

www.butterscotchtabby.com

I’ll include my address on Monday.

One thought on “Free Project Sheets For Anyone That Wants One!

  1. I just grabbed two of these sheets myself. One for a tote and one for a birdhouse. That is the first time I noticed them!

    Good way to clean up rather than just throwing them away.

Leave a Reply

