Crafty Christmas Gift Wrapping Ideas

Xmas_wrapping_ideas5

img_1803

DIY-christmas-gift-wrapping

Christmas Wrapping Ideas 6

238901955202835995_KoaF9Dkz_c

10-cool-christmas-gift-wrapping-ideas3

Xmas_wrapping_ideas5
I love the easy and original gift wrapping ideas using crafting supplies I already have in my studio. I love the letters and cut them out from my scrap paper stash. They look so fun and add that extra little touch that make them stand out from the others under the tree. Totally worth the extra 5 minutes it took me to cut them out!

Leave a Reply

