THE KNOT LIBRARY?!! THE SCARF QUEEN?!! Now that’s what I’m talkin’ about…

Every year I anticipate fall and what will be trending. I can always count on scarves being “in” and they always will be. Who doesn’t love a snazzy tied scarf, honestly? I can own 100 scarves and still feel like a want a new one each fall. The problem I have with wearing a scarf is I never know how to tie it. I don’t want to just fling it around my neck, that to me looks lazy. Wrapping it around twice…so last year. But, I have found the answer to that issue here:

fendi_rose-17

http://www.scarves.net/how-to-tie-a-scarf/

THE KNOT LIBRARY. Genius!

Woven-Knot-Finala

http://www.scarfqueen.com/how-to-tie-a-scarf/

THE SCARF LADY. Amazing!

This year I want to be stopped on the street and asked “How did you tie that scarf?” And I shall be.

www.butterscotchtabby.com

4 thoughts on “THE KNOT LIBRARY?!! THE SCARF QUEEN?!! Now that’s what I’m talkin’ about…

  1. Pingback: How to Tie a Scarf

Leave a Reply

