Review of CASCADE DISHWASHER DETERGENT PODS

Image

Review of CASCADE DISHWASHER DETERGENT PODS

The bag I received to review.

As stated in my previous posts, I normally make my own cleaning products and find that they clean as well as the brand names AND is costs much, much less to make them.

I did, however, receive a 20 pod package of Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods. I have to admit that they do a fantastic job on my dishes. They came out clean and left no gritty residue like some I used years ago. I used my sister’s machine and did two consecutive loads. One with her brand of liquid dishwasher detergent and then one with Cascade Pod. Cascade won that comparison hands-down.

If you’re not ready to dive in and make your own cleaning mixes yet and insist on using commercial brands that are full of chemicals that are much more expensive, I would recommend Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods. But please….wait for a sale AND use a coupon.

Laurie

http://www.butterscotchtabby.com

Leave a comment